Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Quick great service everytime!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Bought my first new vehicle from Vogler, a 2019 Ford Ranger XL SuperCrew STX. I worked with Joe Steimle and he never tried to push me into something I wasn't interested in or add options I didn't need. He went out of his way to find exactly what I wanted and kept working until he found it. If I could give more than five stars I would. Couldn't have asked for a more honest or hard working salesman. When I went to pick up my new truck they had just shined it up and had it waiting for me in front of the dealership. They went over all the details of the systems for me so I knew how everything worked before I left dealership. They answered any questions I had and were super friendly the entire time. The financing department was just as good. Answering all my questions and doing their best to beat the rate of my financial institution. Overall a great experience from start to finish!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

On July 3rd my wife and I purchased a new truck at Vogler Ford. The salesman was Azi Morales Rojo and he was very helpful. He was not pushy and answered all the questions we had thoroughly. It was a pleasurable experience with everyone at the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Mr. Nolan has been nothing but kind and helpful. A great man that has gone above and beyond to help us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

They picked up my vehicle and left me with a rental. Awesome service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

I bought my 2016 Ford Focus ST here in early 2017. It wasn't until I bought another car from a different dealership that I decided to leave a review for Vogler.I visited Vogler many times before purchasing my Focus ST here and they were never pushy or trying to get me to buy more car than I needed.When I began shopping for a higher performance vehicle, Vogler had reached out to me, and I have them my criteria and they did their best to find me a Mustang that matched my wants and needs. Eventually I purchased a vehicle from a different dealership (the deal on the vehicle was impossible to match) and the experience was not nearly as nice as the one at Vogler. Had I known, I would've waited and purchased at Vogler again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

We recently bought a used explorer and it’s been more than an awesome vehicle to have around as a work car and to pack around baby gear, for me and my fiancé just had our son! The staff presented themselves in a very personal manner and even helped us knock down the price a couple thousand 😉 Will definitely be back when we’re ready to buy a new lincoln!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review